if it is only visible to to super admin, I feel that it is not a bad idea to keep it... as those are the only ones that would need access to it 🙂
I have already came to the conclusion that I am going to need to hire you guys to go in and do these things so far:
- Change default word "customer" or "customers" to a different word
- User roles, and who can see which other users and what not
I will wait until I show the end user the product first of course 🙂 but just know there will be some (paid) extra work for you guys coming soon 8)
Thanks again for a great product such as this one, with all hands-on customer service that you have been able to keep up with.